Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Programs
160 E. Holt Ave., Unit B
Pomona, CA 91767
(909) 620-2521
(909) 620-9793 Fax
 Headquarters
5146 N. Maine Ave., Box 339
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
(626) 960-4861
(626) 337-2621 Fax
Foster Care Adoption 
754 E. Arrow Highway #F
Covina, CA 91722
(626) 967-5082
(626) 859-5002 Fax
Foster Care Adoption and Intensive Treatment Foster Care (ITFC)
Karen Cash - Director of Foster Care Adoption and ITFC- Karen_c@ettielee.org
(626) 967-5082
 
Recruiter - Foster Care Adoption
Cinthya Lopez - Recruiter - Cinthya_l@ettielee.org
(626) 967-5082
 
Recruiter - ITFC
Deborah Henderson - Recruiter - Deborah_h@ettielee.org
 
Intake Coordinator - Residential Care
Alva Stewart - Intake Social Worker - Alva_s@ettielee.org
(909) 620-2521
 
Substance Use Disorder Programs
Donald Parrington - Director of Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Programs - Donald_p@ettielee.org
(626) 890-5057 
 
Mental Health Programs
Donald Parrington - Director of Mental Health and Substance Use Disorder Programs - Donald_p@ettielee.org 
(909) 620-2521
 
Residential Programs
Karen Turner - Director of Residential Program - Karen_t@ettielee.org
 
Human Resources - Employment
(626) 960-4861
 
 Staff Development and Quality Improvement
Karen Turner - Director of Staff Development and Quality Improvement - Karen_t@ettielee.org
(909) 455-7502 
 
Donations - Press Inquires - Volunteer Recruitment - Website
Vicki Mastro - Director of Development - Vicki_m@ettielee.org
(626) 960-4861